President

Emily Carmardo

president@apo-em.org

Service Vice Presidents

Carolyn Meske and Sarah Dudley

service@apo-em.org

Fellowship Vice President

Quinn Phelps

fellowship@apo-em.org

Treasurer

Mary Hope

treasurer@apo-em.org

Membership Vice President

Maddie Dwyer

membership@apo-em.org

Sergeant-At-Arms

Nadeem Assefi

saa@apo-em.org

Formal Chairs

Erin Young and Colleen Konkol

formal@apo-em.org

Pledgemasters

Jake Karlin and Jennifer Siewierski

pledgemaster@apo-em.org

Chapter Relations

Ashley Yen

cro@apo-em.org

Recruitment

Elijah Chanakira, Ashley Doyle, and Maddie Hagerty

rush@apo-em.org

Historian

Ben Morrill

historian@apo-em.org

Recording Secretary

Annie Tracey

recording@apo-em.org

Alumni Secretary

Claire Witting

alumni@apo-em.org

Fundraising

Jordan Dinkin

fundraising.apoem@gmail.com

Large Scale Service Chairs

Katie Fuchs and Valerie Gawitt

dayofplay.apoem@gmail.com

 

Webmaster

Mac Robertson

webmaster@apo-em.org

Alpha Phi Omega - Epsilon Mu Copyright © 2017